Kalmar FF vs Helsingborg (By: Akebob)

Kalmar didn't take advantage of their home ground for the fourth game (1:1 against Ostersunds). The pressure is increasing for their coach who disappoints with the results at the moment.

However, their image on the field was positive in the two previous games. Winning today is the only way to correct all and to gain the trust and the support of their crowd.

Helsingborg was mediocre in the first half against Djurgardens, surely influenced by the fast goal they received. To the second half, they were better and created opportunities for the win.

They were also very mediocre to their last two away games. Especially away to Ostersunds, they were terrible and with no passion (3:0).

I think that Kalmar has the ideal game to take all three points which they need a lot at the moment. Helsingborg doesn't have something special to take a result there.

€25 Risk-Free Bet

Claim Now Many special markets
18+ Please Gamble Responsibly - Terms and Conditions apply

Kalmar FF vs Helsingborg predictions

Tip Bookmaker Odds * Stake Result
Kalmar Win Bet365 1.90 8 1-0 WON (+7.2 units)
* Odds as of post published time and are subject to change.
Kalmar FF vs Helsingborg betting preview represents the personal opinion of the author (Akebob).
+17 -2
 
Comments (9)
iniestaone
A bad preview imo but a likely win for Kalmar. Important thing you missed: Helsingborg is missing key players center back Granqvist (captain) and midfielder Farnerud, an already bad squad for Allsvenskan standards is quite depleted here while Kalmar has good offensive firepower
05/11/2019 - 12:08
Akebob
Sorry, bro. Will be more careful next time, it's my first one.
05/11/2019 - 12:13
iniestaone
Didn't even notice that lol welcome to the best tipster site :)
05/11/2019 - 12:25
Samuel
But this game have been post on btrush by
@ineistaone
05/11/2019 - 12:29
FHBG
Utter BS @iniestaone, as a newly promoted team Helsingborg has one of the best squads ever entering Allsvenskan. Squads cone is having a lot of elderly players who, as you say easily gets injured.

Kalmars homefiled is grass, so is Helsingborgs, so they will benefit from this equally. Kalmars home games so far are all versus artificial grass teams which tends to have problems keeping their pressure up and lacks in pace last 20-30 mins playing on grass. 3 draws 1 loss vs these teams. Not so good I would say...

With that said. For sure one can go for Kalmar but I would do some kind of Asian. +1 Helsingborg @1.5 I think you benefit the most from Lose by 2+ = lose, rest is win or stake refund.
05/11/2019 - 15:14
Yullaw
@iniestaone Hi Iniesatone. Just a question. I have been searching arounf for a bit but could not find it. On which sites do you obtain injuries & suspensions of Allvenskan players except from going on each individual team's website?
05/11/2019 - 16:33
iniestaone
@FHBG "best squads ever entering Allsvenskan" that is actually true, but it means nothing in this context as squads that enter Allsvenskan are usually very weak

@Yullaw I don't think there is a good collective site for that, I go to the team's individual sites for that info, injuriesandsuspensions.com is decent but often they don't update regularly with match day absences
05/11/2019 - 17:10
Pikachu
Akebob Good Luck man in your tips, I wish you many greens and only greens ;). Btw if you need any help about anything just comment on my profile. You can find some detailed statistics and missing players on https://injuriesandsuspensions.com, https://www.transfermarkt.com/ and www.whoscored.com
05/11/2019 - 17:15
Yullaw
Thank you Iniestaone and Pikachu. This will help me a lot when analysing matches.
05/11/2019 - 18:02
Leave a comment