Always Ready vs Bolivar (By: Naisus)

At this point even i would suggest to keep away from my bets as i have a bad cloud of losing around me, so i am trying to break it. Today i will play a few singles with a desire to win at least two in order to gain some perspective before sunday.

The bolivian league is one of my favourite (even tough lately i managed to miss those matches too), so i will try with them like my line rope for saving me. Always ready and Bolivar, a medium team against the best, so i will go for a goalfest. Ovejero, Calejon, Pereyra..Lots of scoring options..Just to repeat, honestly, stay away till i don't start getting the green. over 3.5 goals for me.

Unbeatable Odds

Play now Highest limits
18+ Please Gamble Responsibly

Always Ready vs Bolivar predictions

Tip Bookmaker Odds * Stake Result
over 3.5 Bet365 2.10 8 1-1 LOST (-8 units)
* Odds as of post published time and are subject to change.
Always Ready vs Bolivar betting preview represents the personal opinion of the author (Naisus).
+10 -11
 
Comments (18)
JAPHET
Hello Naisus!
I want to see you winning any time soon, I value your tips alot. I won with your picks yesterday because I played something safer. My advice to you is that you should make your tips safer and you will start winning anytime soon. I think over 2.5 is ok here, let's not be too ambitious. Thanks man!
04/27/2019 - 14:49
Wonder
Hi Naisus! I just want you to know I have won several times with your picks. You are amazing! The greens should start coming soon...Any parlay for today?
04/27/2019 - 16:05
naisus
wonder

glad to hear that, you've done good with lowering my bets i hope in terms of goals mostly:) today i played singles, this one, and borrusia dortmund (already started), and two more, i will post them in a while..also psg win and over 2.5..good luck
04/27/2019 - 16:39
Reek
I want Betshoot admins and supervisors to reply please. This guy received a "GOOD AND DETAILED PREVIEWS" badge after just few tips nd his previews are ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE and short, no info whatsoever and a lot of useless words. Please somebody explain what is going on here. Look at his recent tips, every preview is horrible flashscore info and it's nothing useful. How did this guy receive Good Previews badge is beyond me.
04/27/2019 - 18:35
Admin
He has 160 previews written. He got it recently, for sure looking at the big percentage of it. He might very well get the badge taken down. Not a rocket science.
04/27/2019 - 18:39
naisus
reek

take a litle time of your i'm sure bisy schedulle and look at the history. i find it useless to explain myself to you at the moment whats going on in my life lately and why my previews are short and detail free, but for your sake and for your well being, i would gladly give up that badge..your happiness is more valuable to me reek:))) hope that the irony in my comment is fully noted by you and that it was detaliled
04/27/2019 - 18:53
Reek
it's funny because at the bottom of the site this is what I see, it's a quote:

"We don't deliver bet tips like "Bet on A to win". We face hundreds of these with no valuable information every day and we reject them due to our different mindset. Many sites work this way. Betshoot isn't one of them."

well this is exactly what he's doing over last few weeks, not just few tips. And he's even rewarded for it with a badge. Ever since he started losing his motivation for previews is zero but even on some recent winning ones from this month his previews are still horrible but no one bothered to even mention it since he was winning earlier in the month.

I think this is sad and embarassing for Betshoot. People like Miyagi and Dajkula write great and useful info no matter how well they're doing that month or not and at the end of the day this is what we as readers or followers care about, to get good info so we can bet with knowledge and find value on other picks ourselves based on tipsters quality info.
Guys like this are useless. I remember a german guy from few months ago Skippy or something like that, he won like 10-15 Bundesliga picks in a row with no losses and everyone lost their mind about him, now nobody even remembers him and his poor previews. This is the exact same thing happening here with Naisus.

Info and quality details > tipsters Tip option

As a reader and follower I want info and details that I don't know about, I'm not interested in his Tip and final choice per se, if I get qualtiy info I make my own decision about betting on a certain game and for me this team A to beat team B or team A and B to score 4-5 goals because they played bunch of overs recently, is completely useless and should not be allowed as the RULES say.
04/27/2019 - 19:02
Twist
Take a break for the month man! Betting can be like that and you just cannot pick the right games.
04/27/2019 - 19:18
Admin
And then, there are guys who were saying he deserves position between the editors just a few days ago. We're strict when accepting new guys and can't judge anyone for the last few previews. I told you he, actually everyone, can lose badges or status of a tipster. It should speak enough for itself.
04/27/2019 - 19:28
Ariuss1xx
And ppl like @wonder jinxing his bets
04/27/2019 - 19:35
JAPHET
Naisus you are good, you are one of the best tipsters here!!! You got my support, infact you are the best!!!
04/27/2019 - 19:47
naisus
thanks japhet, i am far from the best, but lately my life is a little bit different and i have way less time to invest in my job even, and let alone in writing on the net. Hope it will get better soon for me (not in the betting llife), and i could then maybe invest myself more in this as well again. it is a holliday, so i don't want to argue, but reek, take your medicine and get off my tips if they annoy you so much( as an advice)..and admin, please remove the good preview badge so we can help him. happy hollidday to all of you good people.
04/27/2019 - 20:02
jamesson77
@Reek

You're wrong, sir. Let me try and explain this to you. The best tipster I know by far writes really short previews, around 80-100 words. He only states why he's taking a bet and that's it, no other (as you said) useless storytelling and 15 paragraph long previews that (again as you said) nobody really cares about :) This is not a sports media portal where we want to read nicely written stories by journalists. Straight and to the point is what we care about, leave your useless stories for newspaper sports section.

Another thing about 'flashscore'. That same tipster I've mentioned above (the best one I know by far), do you know how he finds his tips? He's extremely dedicated and if Friday has 120 games on Flashscore he will open every single one of them and check their odds for wins, goals, unders etc. and when he finds value (wrong odds, good stats) he picks that game to bet on.

So you're completely wrong about that as well. I won't name that tipster as he's not from this website but if admins will allow it I can say his name. All he does is check flashscore, search through 150 games per day and their odds, find mistakes and value then finally write short 80-100 words preview and that's it, he's in huge profit after tens of thousands of picks and huge yield. It's because of people like him you see those big odd dropps everyday on oddsportal. He's successful because of his workrate and finding value (yes, on Flashscore :), something others don't have time for.

You can have all the info in the world and still lose, as many high quality preview tipsters on betshoot do, but look at their profits -50, -100, -150, -190. Then I take a look at my tipster with 80 words preview and flashscore stats, boom, he's absolutely dominating everyone else that I know of.

Please educate yourself. Value is about work (finding value through 8 hours of checking every single game stats and odds every single day), value is not some hidden info about player
04/27/2019 - 20:22
Reek
Loooool, you are completely insane jamesson. I know exactly who are you talking about, his name starts with N....., he's from Serbia. Guy is a joke, he uses bookies like Czech bookies, Slovakian undergrounds, 1xbet, Intertops, Interwetten and that website allows some pathetic bookies that nobody ever heard of. Those bookies give 20-30 % bigger odds, in translation those are fake odds and fake stats. Whole website is a joke filled with pathetic previews and people are only trying to win prizes because they are piss poor, hence they're wasting 7-8 hours of their day on flashscore betting with 0 info.

Betshoot at least has some standard and requirements and this is why I was disappointed seeing this Naisus passive aggressive guy receive that badge for poor previews.

By the way, if that N.... dude is the best tipster you know you're a complete joke. REAL TIPSTERS USE HIGH LIMIT ASIAN BOOKIES + maybe bet365 for live betting not joke bookies and fake odds + stats for some 1500 euro competition.

Real tipsters also invest prize money of that other website where you found that tipster in few days over their confident picks, they don't post 1500 tips per month trying to win a measly 1500 euros slaving 7 hours a day on flashscore.

Looool and you're trying to educate me?! Never post here again please. You're a joke bro. I can't believe admins even allowed your comment as even they know only real bookies are asians high limit like pinnie, sbo, 188 + bet365
04/27/2019 - 21:20
naisus
reek

happy hollidays to you bro..

the same goes to all, happy holidays and happy easter:)
04/27/2019 - 22:01
milik
Both of Reek and Jamesson77 are hilarious.
Why do you care how people bet? Do you see all kind of different betting styles here on Betshoot? Because I do.
I see Alcuni winning via playing Draws X style, I see Drza winning via playing first half overs Over 1.5 ht style, I see handicappers, over only guys, card guys, second half overs guys and so on and on...who gives a damn? Let the people play their styles and stop forcing them to play only one way. If you're so smart then show us yourself ;)
04/27/2019 - 22:35
popolski
@milik
do you even understand what this discussion is about? its about info with value and not predictions like 1 min youtube picks just for the sake of hitting something which is even labeled as "good quality" on this site....

there are strict rules on this site who is allowed, where you can bet, and HOW you should give value info. those rules dont apply for everyone Reek mentioned and he has a point...

I think its a really good discussion going on here... the only hilarious comment was made by you now since you dont seem to realize its a valid point ;)
04/27/2019 - 23:19
chuks
naisus you have to be real. I think what you are doing is a guessing work, u don't make research. you only write what you feel might happen forgetting that people bets a lot of money on your tips. my advice for you is that if you are not sure about the outcome of a particular match better don't post about it please. we are losing money on your tips
04/27/2019 - 23:44
Leave a comment