Nantes vs PSG (By: Workaholic)

Round 28 of Ligue 1 brings a battle between Nantes and the leader PSG.PSG is the leader with 81 points after 31 games ,17 more then the first leader Lille,so they need at least 1 point to be mathematically Champion .In the other side Nantes is positioned 15th with 34 points after 15 matches and now are 9 points ahead relegations spots,and we can say that they're safe because those teams from the bottom of the table are still performing very poor week after week.

PSG will miss for this match : J.Bernat,Neymar and Verrati for sure.While Cavani,Di Maria ,Meunier and T.Silva remain doubtful.In the other side Nantes will miss A.Mance and V.Eysseric is doubtful.

These teams met 2 times before this season.1 match for the domestic league (PSG won 1:0),and another match couple weeks ago for Coupe de France semi finals and PSG won another time 3:0.And also, PSG won last 7 matches as visitors to Nantes.

PSG had an embarrasing performance last week againts Lille when they lost 5:1.So I think they will react tonight and I believe they will beat Nantes one more time.Good luck !

Unbeatable Odds

Play now Highest limits
18+ Please Gamble Responsibly

Nantes vs PSG predictions

Tip Bookmaker Odds * Stake Result
2 Pinnacle 2.02 9 3-2 LOST (-9 units)
* Odds as of post published time and are subject to change.
Nantes vs PSG betting preview represents the personal opinion of the author (Workaholic).
+27 -38
 
Comments (16)
Aderai
psg already secured the number 1 spot from weeks ago...
04/17/2019 - 08:11
Keshav
https://www.lequipe.fr/Football/Actualites/Psg-kylian-mbappe-absent-contre-nantes/1009937 ....PSG will have to play with their reserves and their main task this season is the French cup.nantes in good form,just beat Lyon last time.nantes to win is a gift for me.
04/17/2019 - 08:15
Austino
Psg will win cos they all to loss
04/17/2019 - 08:28
Adebisi
@Workaholic try to consider a lot of PSG key player that you said they we miss the match which we definitely affect PSG and boost moral of Nante to take the 3 point against PSG
04/17/2019 - 08:53
Adebisi
@Workaholic try to consider a lot of PSG key player that you said they we miss the match which we definitely affect PSG and boost moral of Nante to take the 3 point against PSG
04/17/2019 - 09:03
Renatus Masisi
With all PSG injuries ,I see Nantes direct win today.If you see it too risk bet home win/ draw.
04/17/2019 - 09:58
Leicesterfanboy
At PSG team there were missing many players. Last match with Lille lost 5-1 that is fucking shame . Mbppe cant play for all the team and i think that the score will be 1x1 or 2x1 Nantes Win .
04/17/2019 - 10:13
Workaholic
Thanks for your opinions guys.I still can't see PSG loosing again after that defeat againts Lille.Even with some reserves,quality is still clearly on PSG side.Anything can happen in Football but I believe PSG will take 3 points tonight.Good luck with your bets to all of you !
04/17/2019 - 10:20
DnB
To be honest, I really expect to see an efficient and effective game for both sides. That's why my suggestion is GG - Both teams to score: YES.
04/17/2019 - 11:36
Davedblues
Nantes in good shape and psg with their last 5 matches having I injury issues and won't want anything to cause more injury against a Nantes side who will be hard to beat and psg will be looking to maintain the focus for league cup with a rotation in today's game.nantes will be looking out for a victory here.for me I go with Nantes 1X
04/17/2019 - 12:57
International Soccer
All reasonings like "this team has lost the previous matches, can't lose even this one" are wrong in betting. PSG is clearly stronger but has huge teams problems, lack of motivation, it is a technical and tactic mess, etc., so all can happens here.
04/17/2019 - 13:16
emeka
nothing really is d motivating factor on the side of psg. unless d reserves that will play will like to prove that they are good to be in the first eleven
04/17/2019 - 16:25
prod
I don't really understand why there are so many downvotes.
After a humiliating defeat against the expected league runner ups (Lille), PSG is required to play well and close the mouths that criticize the players and the management team.

If you ever had played professional football in your life, after a humiliating defeat, in the very next game players take it more seriously despite having no need for the points and try to prove that the previous match was not representative of the team and the hard work that players are doing throughout the whole year.

Thus i see a good opportunity at 2.00 for PSG to win and agree with his preview
04/17/2019 - 17:46
Pikachu
This match is hard to predict, there are many factors to take in count. How da hell can we know how will PSG play in this match with so many missing players. Its almost all about money in today's football, so lets just check statistics: Nantes didn't scored in only one of last 10 matches at home soil, while PSG scored at least one goal in last 15 away matches. I think the surest bet here is BTTS or BTTS & over 2.5, I will bet on BTTS and over 2.5. Good Luck
04/17/2019 - 18:37
Aderai
I dont understand why psg needs to win this game. Only becausr they lost the previous one? I mean even if they lose for the next 3 games they still secure the number 1 spot in ligue 1
04/17/2019 - 18:43
Pikachu
Easy BTTS & over 2.5 at odds 2.17 in my bookie, I think this could be a draw at the end.
04/17/2019 - 20:57
Leave a comment