Bayern II vs Rosenheim (By: Matrix23)

Bayern II coming into this match as 2nd placed in the Regionalliga Bayern on 29th match day... They have 1 point less than 1st place but a match less. Today with a win over TSV 1860 Rosenheim they can climb up to 1st place.

Bayern II has a pretty good run right now winning 8 of their last 10 matches in all competitions. They also score a lot overall but especially at home. 3 of their 4 recent home games they scored at least 3 goals.

Apart from that I dont see any important missings but just in case they can easily compensate...

TSV 1860 Rosenheim (17th ranked) is 2nd from bottom and still have good chances to end up on a relegation place if they get some results. So they should not approach this match with defensive tactics. Their last games have shown they can score goals and they approach their last games offensive minded.

However I dont think they will get points vs much better Bayern II with the chance on 1st place. I think I dont need to mention much about the quality of both sides. Bayern II has much more options and quality and with both teams being involved in high scoring games recently plus the fact that both teams have motivation for this match I think we should see again an open match with Bayern II winning easily in the end.

Somehow I can only choose Bet365 here but they just offer 1/1 on 1.80 odds

Anyways with my bookies I went with 1 & Over 2,5 same odds 1.80

I think both is playable and not such a big difference for this match. good luck to everyone playing.

Open Account Offer

Claim Yours Number one for Sports
18+ Please Gamble Responsibly - Terms and Conditions apply

Bayern II vs Rosenheim predictions

Tip Bookmaker Odds * Stake Result
Bayern II 1/1 Bet365 1.80 8 1-1 LOST (-8 units)
* Odds as of post published time and are subject to change.
Bayern II vs Rosenheim betting preview represents the personal opinion of the author (Matrix23).
+21 -3
 
Comments (12)
ArmdNDangrous
Nice preview, have to mention some absences of BM II that will effect their offensive power. Zirkzee got a red card against aschaffenburg. They still won on a late goal from the league topscorer Wriedt. But Zirkzee is not a big miss for the host. Jeong though is a big miss if hes still absent but again they have Wriedt who steps up when needed. Midfielder Maximilian Welzműller is suspended also like Zirkzee.

Rosenheim cant count on midfielder Phillip Maier who has 23 appearances this season.

But in the end the BM II offensive power is still too strong even without few mentioned players to solve this game. Have to remind the same fact that Rosenheim us also capable of scoring and knowing trough out the whole season BM II defense isnt that good. There will be a slip again today. That said im backing home win & both teams to score.

I truly know this team as been with them trough out this and previous season. Lets see how my 25th bet with BM II this season will end up.

Good luck anyway, ur prediction is solid i think!!
04/15/2019 - 10:24
naisus
matrix 23 great preview i didn't planned to, but i will now follow this:) good luck
04/15/2019 - 12:16
Samuel
Naisus, which one do you have for us today
04/15/2019 - 12:28
Solomon
Nice one guys but i think we can add more games to it during week days.Thanks
04/15/2019 - 12:48
Matrix23
hey big thanks for the great feedback of my first preview!

@ArmdNDangrous you are right about everything what you said. there was still some more details to share but I thought my text was already too long and enough to get a first overview.
but appreciated that you still added some valuable info.

I do also think that in worst case Rosenheim might be able to score one in the first half, thats why I actually prefere 1 & over 2,5 but I was not sure if i can post it like this here on betshoot since bet365 and pinnacle did not offer it. just getting started here...

@naisus well appreciated. great tip yesterday from bolivia. keep it up!

04/15/2019 - 16:06
Dejan
Bayern II can promote to higher rank? I don't know the rules, but i heard that second teams can not promote to bundesliga 2 and bundesliga 1. What about bundesliga 3?
04/15/2019 - 16:59
ArmdNDangrous
Matrix23

Actually theres plenty doubtfuls on the visitors side but lets not rush into it. We'll see the lineups eventually later.

Dejan

Ive read earlier a article on Eichstätt which is actually very small club with not much of a big
dollarbills in their pockets. If they in some miracle way would win Regionalliga Bayern and face a team like Wolfsburg II (if i remember correct the other region winner which they would play against) still winning, they probably not have the money for the 3.Liga license. Because use of that BM II being the second would be the one to qualify for 3.Liga.

So imo they can qualify atleast for 3.Liga.
04/15/2019 - 17:50
ArmdNDangrous
Of course their intentions are to be promoted to a more competitive league for their academy players.

And to be clear Eichstätt propably would give away the chance to go higher for the second team in the league. But we'll see that also later on.
04/15/2019 - 18:00
Dondante
Whyy did i follow this tip :(
04/15/2019 - 23:18
ArmdNDangrous
Dondante

Why not? It wasn't a bad bet at all!!
04/15/2019 - 23:22
ArmdNDangrous
Matrix23

Actually theres plenty doubtfuls on the visitors side but lets not rush into it. We'll see the lineups eventually later.

Dejan

Ive read earlier a article on Eichstätt which is actually very small club with not much of a big
dollarbills in their pockets. If they in some miracle way would win Regionalliga Bayern and face a team like Wolfsburg II (if i remember correct the other region winner which they would play against) still winning, they probably not have the money for the 3.Liga license. Because use of that BM II being the second would be the one to qualify for 3.Liga.

So imo they can qualify atleast for 3.Liga.
04/16/2019 - 09:29
ArmdNDangrous
Matrix23

Actually theres plenty doubtfuls on the visitors side but lets not rush into it. We'll see the lineups eventually later.

Dejan

Ive read earlier a article on Eichstätt which is actually very small club with not much of a big
dollarbills in their pockets. If they in some miracle way would win Regionalliga Bayern and face a team like Wolfsburg II (if i remember correct the other region winner which they would play against) still winning, they probably not have the money for the 3.Liga license. Because use of that BM II being the second would be the one to qualify for 3.Liga.

So imo they can qualify atleast for 3.Liga.
04/17/2019 - 10:08
Leave a comment