Italy vs Liechtenstein (By: FantaCalcio)

Italy has a great opportunity to surge ahead in the race for the top spot of this group. The second and third place holders are taking on each other, while the four-time world champions are taking on the worst team of the lot.

For the Italians, this is a game to not miss of course and will try their best to get a spot for the next Eurocup after their failure to get qualified for the world cup. The team is in a process of rebuilding, and it will be a huge boost in confidence to top this group.

Liechtenstein also lost their last four away games in a row and was winless in 24 of their last 26. Worryingly, the team lost 22 of their last 26 fixtures on the road.

But besides Spain, no one scored more than 5 goals against them in the past 5 years.

And knowing how the Italian attack is struggeling lately, I'm ready to take my chances here.

In my last night's prediction on BetShoot I guessed correctely the 3 scorers of the game, so will also try something tonight with Quagliarela scoring and with why not even more than 1 goal.

Open Account Offer

Claim Yours Number one for Sports
18+ Please Gamble Responsibly - Terms and Conditions apply

Italy vs Liechtenstein predictions

Tip Bookmaker Odds * Stake Result
Under 5.5 Bet365 1.61 10 6-0 LOST (-10 units)
* Odds as of post published time and are subject to change.
Italy vs Liechtenstein betting preview represents the personal opinion of the author (FantaCalcio).
+22 -6
 
Comments (19)
Admin
@FantaCalcio

We're kindly asking you, for the last time, to use odds from bet365 and pinnacle only before taking different sanctions for this problem.
03/26/2019 - 15:48
FantaCalcio
Dear admin, this is the odd I had this morning on bet365 France!
And btw the odd is at this very moment 1.641 on Pinnacle and 1.67 on bet365, where did you find this 1.61?
03/26/2019 - 15:56
Admin
Now is 1.67, at the time of posting it was 1.61. That's why it's 1.61
03/26/2019 - 15:58
FantaCalcio
I can printscreen you both offers I have on the french version of boths websites if u want.
And from now one I will also try to printscreen all my odds just in case.
03/26/2019 - 15:59
Admin
It's not about printing the odds you have, it's not working that way. You already said you play those odds and "it's not your fault other bookies offer lower odds".

Simply use www.oddsportal.com to check the odds and you won't have any problem.
03/26/2019 - 16:04
Admin
It's not about lying, but on the long-term, it can affect the competition and mislead people. Please use oddsportal if possible, you'll avoid such problems.
03/26/2019 - 16:10
FantaCalcio
Yes but the difference is that this time I did check on your 2 websites but I indeed dindt play the odd I saw the moment I wrote my preview.
I will add your website to my favourites and will check it before each preview.

Btw can you please put again the 1.67? Even on oddsportal it shows 1.67.
03/26/2019 - 16:17
FantaCalcio
And maybe add the oddsportal link on your website so that everyone can check on it before placing a preview. It will be than fair and clear for everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š
03/26/2019 - 16:19
Admin
If you hover a mouse at that 1.67 odd at bet365, you'll easily understand it was 1.61 at the time of your posting.
03/26/2019 - 16:22
FantaCalcio
This is ridiculous, I saw 1.67 on bet 365 the moment i was posting!
You reacted to my preview 50min later so of course the odd was different by then...
Anyway i have been complaining so much about this game I will very probably lose it anyway ๐Ÿ˜‚ #karma
03/26/2019 - 16:30
Admin
I didn't say you didn't see it, but on the French version. France is one of really rare countries that sometimes have different odds from the international version, that's why I gave you oddsportal link. Other users don't have that issue.
03/26/2019 - 16:34
Novak
That's true.You're the only tipster here that show odds that never existed.And I think that is unfair to other tipsters in competition.
03/26/2019 - 16:39
FantaCalcio
No problem admin, I will check oddsportal from now on for all my tips.
03/26/2019 - 16:41
Admin
Yeah, please and good luck with this bet ๐Ÿ˜‚
03/26/2019 - 16:44
Renatus Masisi
Yes odds are slightly difference but all in all Italy will win this and over 4.5 goals is possible here.Because Italians will test their bullets tonight so expect goals my friends.
03/26/2019 - 17:05
Adebisi
Please guys is this match analysis tips is under goals or over goals please tell me. Thanks ๐Ÿ™
03/26/2019 - 18:35
FantaCalcio
Hello Adebisi, it's under 5.5.good luck!
03/26/2019 - 18:44
Renatus Masisi
Yes it is under 5.5 but total goals may be 5 exactly or simply home win 5-0.
03/26/2019 - 20:45
Coolguytz
@FantaCalcio karma indeed...
03/27/2019 - 06:56
Leave a comment